I’ll be back soon 

It’s my last night here in the US. My dad has been here with me for week and we just ordered pizza to our hotel. In 24 hours I’ll be on my way home to my friends, my family & my dogs. There are some people here who it hurts my heart to leave but I have already made plans to see all of them so that makes goodbye a little easier.

I know in one of my last blog posts I said I was going to complete a semester. Things have changed. Things have changed and I’m not ready to talk about it yet. My nearest and dearest know what’s up and right now that’s how I want to keep it. Just until I’m back on my feet again. 

After I feel more like myself again I do want to write about it and I will, if I can. For now I’m going to apologise for the lack of blog posts. I may write some posts in the next few weeks that are unrelated and then write a full explanation. Or I might not write anything at all for a while. I don’t really know. 

I hope everyone is having a wonderful week & I’ll see you all soon 

Xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

