A week in pictures

I haven’t done one of these in a while & this week was one of the busiest I have had since Christmas.

Sunday

I started my week off with some time in the gym. I’ve said on my blog before that going to the gym really helps give me some head space & I knew with a busy week ahead I would need to have a few moments to myself to prepare for the week.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Tuesday

If you read my post about New Year’s resolutions you will know that I have been trying to learn more veggie recipes. This week I made a sushi bowl which was probably one of my more adventurous dishes. I’m thinking about writing a post on my favourite recipes soon so please let me know if this is something you would like to see.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Wednesday

I discovered a fabulous little charity shop and whilst perusing the shelves I found two books I have been eager to read for the grand total of £2.50 – what a bargin!

vsco-photo-1.jpg

 

Friday

I went to visit my partner in crime for a few cocktails to celebrate the good things that have happened in both of our lives recently. We also signed all the documents for our house, I cannot wait to live with my girl for Taylor swift, Disney & wine nights.

Saturday

We took a family trip to see War Horse which we have all been dying to see for ages. It did not disappoint! For anyone who has seen it you will know how fabulously it is done & I recommend that everyone go and see it. It was truly amazing stagework and wonderful acting.

 

 

My week has brought some exciting changes career wise and I am still floating on cloud nine. I hope everyone has a great weekend & may the coming week be your best yet!

 

social media bits:

twitter: sophrambling // instagram: completelyrambling // email: completelyrambling@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

