Monday Motivation

I know I know, it’s Monday & you are filled with feelings that can all be described by one word – “UGH!”. Recently I have been trying to include more positive thinking into my daily routine as I can very easily slip into a cycle of feeling like crap every day of the week. To help with this I have been looking to a blogger’s holy grail website – PINTEREST – and have compiled a little motivational post to get you through your week.

 

0fe50248b1b9cc14a8398b6717dff371

 

35809eedc302565ae0ff2eeef467ad48

d1a01b8b8556349cc33f55cddb1f74cd

7b6b11b5241c75a7e3f48f3d92a29029

I hope this helps to kick-start your week! If you want to follow me on pinterest you can by clicking here

Social Media Bits:

twitter: @sophrambling ~ follow for the weird & wonderful thoughts that pass through my brain
insta: @completelyrambling ~ follow for pictures of cute dogs, coffee & my travels
email: completelyrambling@gmail.com ~ get in touch if you have a story to share or you want to work with me
tumblr: completely-rambling.tumblr.com ~ i’m new to this!
youtube: link is here ~ i make monthly vlogs
2 thoughts on “Monday Motivation

Leave a Reply

