feeling all autumnal

I am so ready for autumn now that it is September (I am actually writing this on the first of the month – so in all honesty I have been ready for Autumn for a couple of weeks).

In case you are not quite in the autumnal spirit yet I have collated some inspiration from my pinterest board (you can follow me here).

“It looked like the world was covered in a cobbler crust of brown sugar and cinnamon” ~ Sarah Addison Allen

“Delicious autumn! My very soul is wedded to it, and if I were a bird I would fly about the earth seeking the successive autumns” ~ George Eliot

“Fall has always been my favorite season. The time when everything bursts with its last beauty, as if nature had been saving up all year for the grand finale.” ~ Lauren DeStefano

what’s your favourite thing about Autumn?

find me here

twitter // insta // bloglovin // tumblr // youtube

if you want to work with me / write for the blog / talk to me email me at: completelyrambling@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “feeling all autumnal

Leave a Reply

