why was i so cringey?

Over the last week I have been giggling away at my old posts that have come up on timehop. This week has been a little stressful to say the least and as it comes up to the end of the semester / end of the year I’m sure a lot of you are feeling the pressure too. So I’ve collated some of my favourite timehop gems for your reading pleasure.

monday

2015: “Question: how do you listen to Adele without becoming a sobbing mess?”

this question still stands. 

wednesday

2009: “I’m missing Jeward πŸ˜₯ john or edward? who do you prefer? xx”

i was asking the hard hitting questions back in the day 

 

friday

2012: “o wOw, my head hurts a lOt a lOt a lOt {stupid stupid wine}”

i have so many questions about this one. 

  1. i probably had one glass of wine so why am i being so dramatic?
  2. why on earth am i capitalizing letters in the middle of words?
  3. what kind of weird brackets am i using?
  4. why was i so incredibly cringey? 

 

2011: “get out of my head & fall into my arms instead”

am i quoting a one direction song or was i just getting really cryptic and deep on twitter? 

saturday

2009: “opera was sooo bloody funny. hehehe πŸ˜€ what idiots ;P xx”

not entirely sure why the opera was funny (?!) but ahh the days before emojis 

sunday

2011: “woken up in the early hours of the morning by a cow in our drive…standard :’)”

i remember this so clearly – still unsure if i was dreaming. 

that’s all for this week, i hope you enjoyed my weird statuses and tweets from years past. 

find me here:

twitter // insta // bloglovin // tumblr // youtube

if you want to work with me ( i am PR friendly i promise) / write for the blog / talk to me email me at: completelyrambling@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

